Free shipping within Germany | Free shipping worldwide from 1000€ purchase

Payment & Shipping

Shipping with DHL

We ship with the parcel service DHL. DHL makes up to two delivery attempts. If the courier cannot reach you personally, he will leave the package with your neighbor. If the courier still cannot reach you on the second attempt, the parcel will be stored at the nearest post office. You then have seven working days to pick up the package there before it is returned to us.

Shipping costs Germany

Shipments within Germany are free of shipping costs. Return shipping within Germany is also free of charge.

Shipping costs International

Shipping costs for deliveries within the EU are EUR 19.00. For orders over EUR 1000, shipping is free of charge.
Shipping costs for deliveries outside the EU are EUR 39.00. For orders over EUR 1000, shipping is free of charge. Swiss customers do not pay German VAT (19%) and therefore receive a net invoice. The value added tax will be charged by the customs authority.
We bear the return shipping costs for all EU countries, Great Britain and Switzerland.

Shipping time

We dispatch from Monday to Friday. It usually takes three to five working days to arrive by post if the delivery address is in Germany. If your order is out of stock (subject to prior sale), you will be informed within 3-5 working days from the order date and alternatives will be suggested or a production of the out of stock item will be offered at no extra cost, with delivery within 4-6 weeks.

As soon as your goods leave our warehouse, you will receive an email with the tracking number so that you can track the shipment online at any time.

Delivery to a packing station

You can also have your goods delivered to a Packstation. Simply enter the address of your desired packing station as the shipping address when ordering.

Shipment tracking

As soon as your goods leave our warehouse, you will receive an e-mail. This also contains the shipment number, with which you can track the shipment online at any time.

Payment methods

You can pay in advance, by credit card or via PayPal.

If you choose the payment method "Prepayment", we will send you an order confirmation with our bank details by e-mail . After receipt of payment, your delivery will be shipped immediately. Please make sure to include your order number in the reason for payment so that we can allocate your payment.

If you choose the payment option "PayPal", you will be automatically redirected to the secure payment form of PayPal after submitting the order. If you already have a PayPal account, simply log in. Otherwise, click on Set up account and follow the instructions. Your payment will be realized within seconds and your goods can be shipped immediately. If you return goods, the amount will be credited back to your PayPal account.

Or pay conveniently and securely by credit card. We accept Master Card and Visa. Only when your shipment leaves our house, your credit card will be charged. If you return goods, the amount will be credited back to your credit card account.

Security

Credit card orders are processed in our online store with the 3D-Secure procedure (since 14.09.2019 legally mandatory for all payment service providers throughout Europe). If you have not already done so, you can have your credit card activated for the 3D-Secure procedure at your bank - also online on the bank's website.

Updating...
  • No products in the cart.

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands | Kostenloser Versand weltweit ab 500€ Einkauf

Zahlung & Versand

Versand mit DHL

Wir versenden mit dem Paketdienst DHL. DHL unternimmt bis zu zwei Zustellungsversuche. Wenn der Bote Sie nicht persönlich erreichen kann, hinterlegt er das Paket bei Ihrem Nachbarn. Falls der Bote auch beim zweiten Versuch niemanden antreffen sollte, wird das Paket in der nächsten Postfiliale gelagert. Sie haben dann sieben Werktage Zeit, das Paket dort abzuholen, bevor es an uns zurück geht.

Versandkosten Deutschland

Versendungen innerhalb Deutschlands sind versandkostenfrei. Auch der Rückversand innerhalb Deutschlands ist kostenlos.

Versandkosten International

Die Versandkosten für Lieferungen innerhalb der EU betragen EUR 19,00. Bei Bestellungen ab EUR 500 ist die Versendung versandkostenfrei.
Die Versandkosten für Lieferungen außerhalb der EU betragen EUR 39,00. Bei Bestellungen ab EUR 1000 ist die Versendung versandkostenfrei. Schweizer Kunden zahlen keine deutsche Mehrwertsteuer (19%) und erhalten daher eine Netto-Rechnung. Die Mehrwertsteuer wird durch die Zollbehörde erhoben.

Versanddauer

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Gewöhnlich dauert der Postlaufweg drei bis fünf Werktage, wenn die Lieferadresse in Deutschland ist. Sollte Ihre Bestellung vergriffen sein (der Zwischenverkauf ist vorbehalten), werden Sie ca. 3-5 Werktage ab Orderdatum informiert und Alternativen vorgeschlagen bzw. eine Anfertigung der vergriffenen Ware ohne Zusatzkosten, mit Lieferung innerhalb 4-6 Wochen, angeboten.

Sobald Ihre Ware unser Lager verlässt, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit der Sendungsnummer, so dass Sie die Sendung jederzeit online verfolgen können.

Lieferung an eine Packstation

Sie können Ihre Ware auch an eine Packstation liefern lassen. Geben Sie bei der Bestellung als Versandadresse einfach die Adresse Ihrer gewünschten Packstation an.

Sendungsverfolgung

Sobald Ihre Ware unser Lager verlässt, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail. Diese enthält auch die Sendungsnummer, mit der Sie die Sendung jederzeit online verfolgen können.

Zahlungsmethoden

Sie können per Vorkasse, mit Kreditkarte oder via PayPal bezahlen.

Wenn Sie sich für die Zahlungsmethode „Vorkasse“ entscheiden, senden wir Ihnen eine Bestell-Bestätigung mit unserer Bankverbindung per E-Mail . Nach Eingang der Zahlung wird Ihre Lieferung umgehend versandt. Bitte achten Sie darauf, im Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer anzugeben, damit wir Ihre Zahlung zuordnen können.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsmöglichkeit „PayPal“ wählen, werden Sie nach dem Absenden der Bestellung automatisch zum sicheren Zahlungsformular von PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie bereits ein PayPal-Konto besitzen, loggen Sie sich einfach ein. Andernfalls klicken Sie auf Konto einrichten und folgen den Anweisungen. Ihre Zahlung wird innerhalb Sekunden realisiert, und Ihre Ware kann umgehend versendet werden. Wenn Sie Ware zurückschicken, wird der Betrag Ihrem PayPal-Konto wieder gutgeschrieben.

Oder zahlen Sie bequem und sicher mit Kreditkarte. Wir akzeptieren Master Card und Visa. Erst wenn Ihre Sendung unser Haus verlässt, wird auch Ihre Kreditkarte belastet. Wenn Sie Ware zurückschicken, wird der Betrag Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto wieder gutgeschrieben.

Sicherheit

Kreditkartenbestellungen werden in unserem Onlineshop mit dem 3D-Secure Verfahren durchgeführt (seit dem 14.09.2019 europaweit gesetzlich verpflichtend für alle Zahlungsdienstleister). Sofern noch nicht geschehen, können Sie Ihre Kreditkarte für das 3D-Secure Verfahren bei Ihrer Bank – auch online auf der Webseite der Bank – freischalten lassen.

Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.